SEVA 2022: Award Night Celebration (LIVESTREAM)

Sunday, May 1, 2022
5pm Red Carpet Live
6pm SEVA Award Night Event

This is the total livestream of the celebration. Edited variations can be found:

Red Carpet:
Award Show:

Jerry Jones, SECC Board Chairperson, Sacramento County Office of Education

SEVA: School News
Matt Hedges, Chairperson,
Sacramento Metropolitan Cable TV Commission
Luke Galindo, Inderkum High School

Defining 2021
Scott Loehr, Superintendent, Center JUSD

SEVA: Documentary
David Lowe, President & General Manager, KVIE Yasmine Mayberry, Del Campo High School

Teacher Recognition
Ron Rammer, Principal, McCaffrey Middle School Emilyann Sheldon, Galt High School

SEVA: Creative Expression
Kristie Gong, Researcher, KCRA3
Yusef Elsalaymeh, Toby Johnson Middle School

Allan Hinderstein Award
Jeff Darrow, 2021 Allan Hinderstein Award Recipient

SEVA: Instructional
Dana La Chapelle, 2010 Allan Hinderstein Award Recipient Johnny Pacheco-Herrera, Bell Avenue Elementary School

Kevin Burdick, Director of Community Investment, Sacramento Republic FC
Tania Brooks, Franklin High School

Subscribe to SECC on YouTube:
Learn extra –
Follow us on Twitter –
Follow us on Facebook –
Follow us on Instagram –

Subscribe to Channel:

This video by SECCEducationalTV was seen 1483 and favored: 28 occasions

If you want this video, please support their channel by liking and subscribing.

Subscribe Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.